Contact

You have questions
We have answers

Our employees will gladly answer your questions

Dr. Stefan Ziesemer
Managing Director

Tel: (02102) 489-0
Mail: info@papiersackfabrik-tenax.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.
Reinhard Schulze-Edinghausen
Managing Director

Tel: (02102) 489-0
Mail: info@papiersackfabrik-tenax.de

Stefan Chmarzynski
Authorized Officer
Head of International & Internal Sales

Tel: (02102) 4 89-1 25
Fax: (02102) 4 89-1 45
Mobile: (0172) 3 98 83 68
Mail: stefan.chmarzynski@tenax.de

Ute Schröder
Internal Sales

Tel: (02102) 4 89-1 23
Mail: ute.schroeder@tenax.de

Sandra Schüller
Internal Sales

Tel: (02102) 489-1 24
Mail: sandra.schueller@tenax.de

Fabian Herzog
Internal Sales

Tel: (02102) 4 89-1 76
Mail: fabian.herzog@tenax.de

Valentin Hörz
Internal Sales

Tel: (02102) 489-1 27
Mail: valentin.hoerz@tenax.de

Timo Uhlenbrock
Internal Sales

Tel: (02102) 4 89-1 58
Mail: timo.uhlenbrock@tenax.de

Matthias Rautenstrauch
Authorized Officer
Field Sales

Tel: (02102) 4 89-1 38
Fax: (02102) 4 89-145
Mobile: 0172 2 80 21 32
Mail: matthias.rautenstrauch@tenax.de

Martin Sagurna
Auhorized Signatory
Field Sales

Tel: (02102) 4 89-1 26
Fax: (02102) 4 89-145
Mobile: 0172 2 12 01 99
Mail: martin.sagurna@tenax.de

Home Office:
Tel: (02592) 97 36 66
Fax: (02592) 97 36 76

Andreas Kuschnerus
Field Sales

Mobile: 0152 21 87 45 75
Home Office Tel: (09325) 97 94 59 8
Mail: andreas.kuschnerus@tenax.de

Udo Pollak
Authorized Officer
Technical Manager

Tel: (02102) 4 89-1 52
Fax: (02102) 4 89-1 67
Mobile: 0172 2 14 35 17
Mail: udo.pollak@tenax.de

Michael Bendt
Authorized Signatory
Deputy Technical Manager

Tel: (02102) 4 89-1 46
Mail: michael.bendt@tenax.de

Stephan Faßbender
Logistics Manager

Tel: (02102) 4 89-1 22
Fax: (02102) 4 89-1 45
Mobile: 0172 2 57 30 22
Mail: stephan.fassbender@tenax.de

Sabine Schafenorth
Secretariat Technical Manager / Technical Procurement

Tel: (02102) 4 89-1 33
Fax: (02102) 4 89-1 67
Mail: sabine.schafenorth@tenax.de

Oliver Haverkamp
Authorized Signatory
Head of Quality Management

Tel: (02102) 4 89-1 53
Mail: oliver.haverkamp@tenax.de

Maria Rost
Authorized representative
Human Resources

Tel: (02102) 4 89-1 28
Fax: (02102) 4 89-1 51
Mail: maria.rost@tenax.de

Claudia Offergeld-Pearson
Human Resources

Tel: (02102) 4 89-1 75
Mail: claudia.pearson@tenax.de

Our customers

»We support these and many other national as well as international brand manufacturers.

TENAX Expert consultation

In order to support you as soon as possible with your specific challenge, we ask you 4 questions about your project. A qualified contact person will get back to you as quickly as possible (Mon – Thurs, 8 am – 5 pm and Fri, 8 am – 1 pm).

… or use our contact form

WE WILL GET BACK TO YOU AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

    *Required fields

    Self-dissolving paper sacks

    About TENAX

    Production